“It’s Time to Love Myself: A Talk on Self-compassion”

View Calendar

Join us, the Alpha Phi Omega Sorority ETA Alumnae Association,Inc. in cooperation with the UP System Office of Alumni Relations and Office of the Vice-President for Public Affairs, as we hold our 2nd FREE Webinar series via Zoom, Facebook Live and YouTube Live on:

August 28, 2021, Saturday at 9:00 a.m. (MNL)
August 27, 2021, Friday (USA - 9:00pm(EST)/ 8:00pm(CST)/ 6:00pm (PST)

Topic: "It’s Time to Love Myself: A Talk on Self-compassion"

Guest Speaker: Rachel Ann Rosales Parr, PhD, Developmental Psychologist
at MLAC Institute of Psychosocial Services, Inc.

Register in advance for this free webinar: tinyurl.com/LoveMyselfWebinar

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Thank you and we look forward to your participation.