MAROONong Games 2.0

View Calendar



Come and gather online with your UP Alumni family & friends from across the globe in this fundraising event by the UPAA-Arizona Chapter!

We will have 5 games of Bingo, raffle, and a trivia game for everyone joining the game night. Package tickets and additional individual tickets are available for purchase.

In order to get access to the game night, you must purchase 1 raffle ticket.

Part of the proceeds from this event will benefit our deserving University of the Philippines scholars.

Event Date: November 14, 2021 (Sunday)
Time: 3:00 p.m. MST/AZ (2:00 p.m. PST | 5:00 p.m. EST)
Venue: ONLINE via Zoom video conferencing

* Sponsorship opportunities available. Email [email protected] for more details.

Major Prizes:
1 Grand Raffle winner: 3-nights stay at a preferred timeshare unit in a Diamond or Wyndham hotel
1 Bingo Blackout game winner: 3d/2n stay in a 3-bedroom vacation house in Sedona, AZ

Minor Prizes:
4 Other Bingo game patterns winners: $30 Amazon gift cards each
1 Trivia game winner: Amazon Echo Dot
… And other raffle items that we will receive as donation

For more information, please visit https://upaaarizona.com/events/maroonong-games/